Staff

  Kevin Osgood

  Executive Director

  kosgood@dcmm.org

  Sam Perlman

  Deputy Director &
  Development Manager

  sperlman@dcmm.org

  Paige Funkhouser

  Community Engagement Manager

  pfunkhouser@dcmm.org

Lori Minnema

  Museum Store Manager

lminnema@dcmm.org

Kay Dragan

  Curator and Exhibits Manager

  kdragan@dcmm.org

  Melissa Scoon

  Financial Systems Manager

  mscoon@dcmm.org

  Lorraine Laboy-Roman

  Office & Memberships Administrator

  llaboyroman@dcmm.org

  Hal Wilson

  Facilities and Cana Island Site Manager

  hwilson@dcmm.org

  Megan Dietz

  Visitor Service Manager/Volunteer & Tour Coordinator

  mdietz@dcmm.org

  Brennan Christianson

  Collections Coordinator & Gills Rock Site Manager

 bchristianson@dcmm.org

 

Matthew Paulson

Cana Island Assistant Manager/Visitor Services Associate

mpaulson@dcmm.org

 Lisa Anderson

  Front Desk Associate

  Julie Gast

  Front Desk Associate