Door County Maritime Museum - Wisconsin Maritime Museum

Staff

  Kevin Osgood

  Executive Director

  kosgood@dcmm.org

  Sam Perlman

  Deputy Director &
  Development Manager

  sperlman@dcmm.org

  Cassie Buntin

  Store Manager

  cbuntin@dcmm.org

Caryn Wickman DCMM Staff

  Caryn Wickman

  Front Desk Associate

  Kirsten Linder

  Gills Rock Site Manager

  klinder@dcmm.org

  Hal Wilson

  Cana Island Site Manager

  hwilson@dcmm.org

  Rosemary DesIsles

  Membership Coordinator

  rdesisles@dcmm.org

  Lorraine Laboy-Roman

  Office Administrator

  llaboyroman@dcmm.org

  Melissa Nick

  Financial Systems Manager

  mnick@dcmm.org

  Carrie Dorski

  Marketing and Events Coordinator

  cdorski@dcmm.org

  Lisa Anderson

  Front Desk Associate

  Melinda Johnson

  Volunteer & Tour Coordinator

  mjohnson@dcmm.org